HomeSTAFFFAQsQUICK INDEXCONTACT
Mechatronics Education Center
ABOUT MEC
TRAINING OPTIONS
PROJECT SHINE
RESOURCES
NEWS
PARTNERS


The Mechatronics Education

Center is managed and

coordinated by:

 

 


Home > STAFF

STAFF



 

 

Doug Pauley

Name:  Doug Pauley

 

Position:  Principal Investigator (PI) for MEC 

Director of Training and Development at CCC-Columbus

 

Contact Information

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1280

E-mail: dpauley@cccneb.edu

 

 

Doug Pauley

Name:  Dan Davidchik

 

Position:  Mechatronics Instructor 

Process Instrumentation & Control

 

Contact Information

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1408

E-mail: ddavidchik@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Doug Pauley

Name:  Duane Matson

 

Position:  Associate Dean of Instruction

Skilled Technical Sciences and Business

 

Contact Information

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1230

E-mail: dmatson@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Allen Stenzel

Name:  Allen Stenzel

 

Position:  Mechatronics Instructor

 

Contact Information:  

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1475

E-mail:astenzel@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Brent Konwinski

Name:  Brent Konwinski

 

Position:  Mechatronics Instructor

 

Contact Information:   

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1246

Email:brentkonwinski@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Jared Pettit

Name:  Jared Pettit

 

Position:  Mechatronics Instructor

 

Contact Information:  

Central Community College

PO Box 310

Kearney, NE 68848-0310

Phone: (308) 338-4000

E-mail: jaredpettit@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Sue Baer

Name:  Sue Baer

 

Position:  Administrative Assistant

Training and Development

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1425

E-mail: sbaer@cccneb.edu

 

 


Sue Mahlin

Name:  Sue Mahlin

 

Position:  Administrative Assistant

Training and Development

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1409

E-mail: smahlin@cccneb.edu